Winners of 2015

45 entries were received, from which four were 4 announced during the Awards Ceremony and Dinner at the State Gymnasium No.2 On Thursday, April 16 in the following categories :

1. Social Responsibility Award : Jūrmala Protection Association

2. Outstanding Commitment to Education Award
: Subsidiaryof Tautskola 99 Baltie zirgi „IkšķilesBrīvā Skola”

3. Exemplary Contribution to Health and Well-Being Award :“RonaldMcDonald House Charities Latvija” Care Mobile

4. The Future of Latvia Award: Andris Čeksters (Radām novadam un Ideju Akadēmija)

To find out more about them click here.